Team 2022 - 2023

Basisschool Hulsberg 

Lilian Knooren
Directeur
lilian.knooren@innovo.nl
Bernd Reichrath
Adjunct-directeur
bernd.reichrath@innovo.nl
Maud Nelissen
Intern begeleider
maud.nelissen@innovo.nl
Xanne Janssen-van Laar
Intern begeleider onderbouw
xanne.janssen@innovo.nl
-

Unit 1-2

Amber Starmans
Leerkracht stamgroep 1-2A
amber.starmans@innovo.nl
Kelly Meijer
Leerkracht stamgroep 1-2B
kelly.meijer@innovo.nl
Daniëlle Gaens
Leerkracht stamgroep 1-2B
danielle.gaens@innovo.nl
Aniek Habets
Leerkracht stamgroep 1-2C
aniek.habets@innovo.nl
Nicole Hertogen
Leerkracht stamgroep 1-2C
nicole.hertogen@innovo.nl
 
Hanneke Janssen
Onderwijsondersteuner
hanneke.janssen@innovo.nl
-

Unit 3-4

Fleur Sistermans
Leerkracht groep 3
fleur.sistermans@innovo.nl
Linda Vaessen
Leerkracht groep 3
linda.vaessen@innovo.nl
Anniek Wintgens
Leerkracht stamgroep 4A
anniek.wintgens@innovo.nl
Anke Savelberg
Leerkracht stamgroep 4B
anke.savelberg@innovo.nl
Aniek Habets
Leerkracht stamgroep 4B
aniek.habets@innovo.nl
Michelle Huntjens
Onderwijsondersteuner
michelle.huntjens@innovo.nl
 
Renske van den Bosch
Leerkracht in opleiding
stamgroep 4A
renske.vandenbosch@innovo.nl

Unit 5-6

Ceciel Heuts
Leerkracht groep 5
ceciel.heuts@innovo.nl
Moni Heesbeen
Leerkracht groep 5 en
groep 6
moni.heesbeen@innovo.nl
Naomi Bakker
Leerkracht groep 6
naomi.bakker@innovo.nl
Thea Lemmens
Onderwijsondersteuner 
thea.lemmens@innovo.nl
-

Unit 7-8

Judith Meijers
Leerkracht groep 7
judith.meijers@innovo.nl
Lucy Beekman
Leerkracht groep 7
lucy.beekman@innovo.nl
Rik Steinschuld
Leerkracht groep 8
rik.steinschuld@innovo.nl
Michelle Huntjens
Onderwijsondersteuner
michelle.huntjens@innovo.nl
Thea Lemmens
Onderwijsondersteuner 
thea.lemmens@innovo.nl
-

Ondersteunend personeel

Casper Horbach
Gymdocent (RiskCare)
Lou Chappin
Conciërge
Judith Gerets
Administratie
judith.gerets@innovo.nl