Team basisschool Hulsberg 2019-2020



 
Directeur                             
Lilian Knooren   
lilian.knooren@innovo.nl                      
Adjunct directeur          
Bernd Reichrath
bernd.reichrath@innovo.nl 
Intern begeleider          
Maud Nelissen
maud.nelissen@innovo.nl
 
 Unit 1-2      
  Loes Kuipers                                                             Daniëlle Gaens                           
  loes.kuipers@innovo.nl                                                                    danielle.gaens@innovo.nl 
  leerkracht groep 1-2a                                                                        leerkracht groep 1-2a en groep 1-2b


    
Lilian Soons                                                               Ton Hamelers
lilian.soons@innovo.nl                                                                       ton.hamelers@innovo.nl
leerkracht groep 1-2b                                                                        leerkracht groep 1-2c


     
Michelle Huntjens                                                    Hanneke Janssen
michelle.huntjens@innovo.nl                                                            hanneke.janssen@innovo.nl
onderwijsondersteuner                                                                        onderwijsondersteuner
 Unit 3-4
 
    
Xanne van Laar                                                         Ceciel van Noorloos
xanne.vanlaar@innovo.nl                                                                    ceciel.vannoorloos@innovo.nl
leerkracht groep 3                                                                                    leerkracht groep 3


   
Suzanne Spronken                                             Thea Lemmens
suzanne.spronken@innovo.nl                                                  thea.lemmens@innovo.nl
leerkracht groep 4a                                                                        leerkracht groep 3 en groep 4a


   
Anniek Wintgens                                                    Linda Vaessen
anniek.wintgens@innovo.nl                                                            linda.vaessen@innovo.nl
Leerkracht groep 4b                                                                            Leerkracht unit 3-4
 Unit 5-6     
 Nicole Hertogen                                                    Moni Heesbeen
nicole.hertogen@innovo.nl                                                             moni.heesbeen@innovo.nl
Leerkracht groep 5                                                                               Leerkracht groep 5


    
Anique Schoonbrood                                                      Kelly Meijer
anique.schoonbrood@innovo.nl                                                               kelly.meijer@innovo.nl
Leerkracht groep 6                                                                                            Leerkracht groep 6



 Michelle Huntjens
michelle.huntjens@innovo.nl
onderwijsondersteuner
Unit 7-8
 
                     Naomi Bakker                                                         Judith Meijers                             
naomi.bakker@innovo.nl                                                                     judith.meijers@innovo.nl
Leerkracht groep 7a                                                                               Leerkracht groep 7b                                          

    

   
 Rik Steinschuld                                                        Lucy Beekman
rik.steinschuld@innovo.nl                                                                    lucy.beekman@innovo.nl
Leerkracht groep 8                                                                                    Leerkracht unit 7-8
 
 Conciërge      
Lou Chappin
 Administratie      
Judith Gerets
judith.gerets@innovo.nl